Get in touch today 206.598.4100 or

Schedule an Appointment

Victoria Bry, PhD

Education and Training

Doctorate: UT Health San Antonio, TX; Radiological Sciences, Medical Physics


Published works

Book Chapters

  1. K. Rasmussen, V. Bry, N. Papanikolaou. “Technical Overview and Features of the C-RAD Catalyst and Sentinel 4D-CT Systems,” in Surface Guided Radiation Therapy, 1st Edition. J. Editors: Hoisak, A. Paxton, B. Waghorn and T. Pawlicki. Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, March 2020.



  1. R. Kaderka, S. Hild, V. Bry, M. Cornell, X. Ray, J. Murphy, T. Atwood, and K. Moore Wide-scale Clinical Implementation of Knowledge-Based Planning: An Investigation of Workforce Efficiency, Need for Post-automation Refinement, and Data-driven Model Maintenance. International Journal of Radiation Oncology, Biology, Physics. 2021. DOI: 10.1016/j.ijrobp.2021.06.028
  2. V. Bry, A.L. Licon, J. McCulloch, N. Kirby, D. Saenz, P. Myers, S. Stathakis, N. Papanikolaou, K. Rasmussen. Quantifying False Positional Corrections due to Facial Motion using SGRT with Open-face Masks. Journal of Applied Clinical Medical Physics. Vol 22, No. 4, pp. 172-183, 2020. DOI: 10.1002/acm2.13170
  3. R. Kaderka, R. Mundt, N. Li, B. Ziemer, V. Bry, M. Cornell, and K. Moore. Automated Closed-and Open-Loop Validation of Knowledge-Based Planning Routines Across Multiple Disease Sites. Practical Radiation Oncology (PRO), vol. 9, no. 4, pp. 257-265, 2019. DOI: 10.1016/j.prro.2019.02.010.
  4. V. Bry, D. Saenz, E. Pappas, G. Kalaitzakis, N. Papanikolaou, K. Rasmussen. End to end comparison of surface guided imaging versus stereoscopic x-rays for the SRS treatment of multiple metastases with a single isocenter using 3D anthropomorphic gel phantoms. Journal of Applied Clinical Medical Physics. DOI:10.1002/acm2.13576


Professional Involvement

  • Guest Member, The Society of Directors of Academic Medical Physics Programs (SDAMPP) Education Practices Committee (October 2021 – Present)
  • Member, American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM), Students and Trainees Subcommittee (January 2021 – Present)